Betreuerteam


Jugendleitung
JL Ing. Michael Wöss - Mobil 0664/88736040 - E-Mail: juniors@spartadw.at
JLSTV Gerhard Newrtal - Mobil 0660/4017914 - E-Mail: Gerhard.newrtal@gmx.at
JLSTV Alexander Krenn - Mobil 0664/3800553 - E-Mail: juniors@spartadw.at
Betreuerteam
Bambinos:
Daniela Rauscher - Mobil 0699/13566632 - E-Mail: danchen80@gmx.at
Andreas Rauscher - Mobil 0699/13566630 - E-Mail:andreasrauscher@outlook.at

U 8:
Felix Wallner- Mobil 0664 8469347 - E-Mail: felix.wallner7@gmail.com
Nicole Manhart- Mobil 0664 4284661 - E-Mail: mrs.nicole@gmx.at
Christoph Fröch - Mobil 0660 1202696 - E-Mail: christoph.fröch@gmail.com

U 9:
Alexander Krenn- Mobil 0699 13286954 - E-Mail: tsttst88@gmail.com

U 10:
Georg Zeinler - Mobil 0664 2516374 - E-Mail: georg.zeinler@wuestenrot.at
Christoph Idinger - Mobil 0664 75014756 - E-Mail: christophidinger@yahoo.de
Richard Boschik - Mobil 0660 3772384 - E-Mail: boschik@gmx.at

U 11:
Rainer Sadil - Mobil 0650 5010574 - E-Mail: r.sadil@aon.at
Martin Schachinger - Mobil 0676 9761403 - E-Mail: schokonut@gmail.com

U 12:
Kudret Yilmaz - Mobil 0699 10663210 - E-Mail:kudret_yilmaz@tele2.at
Gerd Höfler - Mobil 0676 6918250 - E-Mail:gerd.hoefler@aon.at
Oliver Sendlhofer - Mobil 0676 5350330 - E-Mail: o.sendlhofer@gmx.at
U 13:
Michael Bayer - Mobil 0699 10472668 - E-Mail: michael.bayer@gmx.at

U 14:
Walter Kratochwille - Mobil 0650 6733507 - E-Mail: w.kratochwille@hotmail.com
Marcel Maxa - Mobil 0650 9842665 - E-Mail: marcel.maxa@gmx.at
Maurice Steiner - Mobil 0664 3941948 - E-Mail: m.steiner93@gmx.at

U 16:
Rene Knopp - Mobil 0664 3916530 - E-Mail: rene.knopp@live.at
Rene Briza - Mobil
0699 17212116 - E-Mail: rene.briza@gmail.com
Roman Reininger - Mobil 0676 811849838 - E-Mail: roman.reininger@airwave.at

Tormanntrainer:
Mario Vogl - Mobil 0699 11616887 - E-Mail: mariovog19861@hotmail.com
Markus Seper - Mobil 0664 6018711719 - E-Mail: markus.seper8@chello.at


Unsere Sponsoren